The Hope Network Virtual Support Group

Come share your story, or simply listen and be part of a community that cares!

Next Support Group Meeting - July 24th, 2024

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 12:00 PM
Central Standard Time (CST): 11:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time (MST): 10:00 AM
Pacific Standard Time (PST): 9:00 AM

Brain Injury Hope Magazine

Join Our Monthly Online Support Group - Every 4th Wednesday

Join our Hope Network Brain Injury Support Group meetings on Zoom, held every 4th Wednesday of the month. Open to survivors, caregivers, and professionals, our sessions offer a supportive space for sharing, understanding, and connecting with those who navigate the brain injury journey. Expect a welcoming atmosphere where every story matters. Email reminders are sent on the day of the meeting.

All Content © Brain Injury Hope Network - All Rights Reserved
IMPORTANT -This site does not dispense medical advice. Brain injury is a serious medical condition requiring treatment by medical professionals. Please consult your physician immediately if you have concerns about your health.

BIHN is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) charitable organization. 
United States Federal Tax Identification Number: 99-1821542